TBR Book Tag

I was tagged @BookSnacksblog. I’m sooo sorry it has taken me so long to do this tag. School has been annoying me but I finally got around to do it. Legooo…

1. Is your TBR mostly print or eBook?

To be honest, I really don’t keep track of my TBR. I know what books I have and what I have to read so I don’t really need a tracker. I have a goodreads but I don’t have a shelf that is my tbr. Well I do have one but those are mostly books that I don’t even own yet. If I see a book that I want to read I just put it as To Be Read.

2. Is your TBR mostly print or eBook?

Uhhh. I have no idea. I have some Ebooks I haven’t read but I’ve been using Scribd lately so I didn’t really buy those books. I think I have more print though.

3. How do you determine which book from your TBR to read next?

Definitely a mood reader.

4. A book that’s been on your TBR list the longest?

BookCoverBloodlinesSeries

Oh wow, will I ever read these?

4. A book you recently added to your TBR

6219313

I read some of it and I’m enjoying it so far!!!

5. A book on your TBR strictly because of it’s beautiful cover?

10463536

I’m reading this for my class so yaaaaaaayyy!!!!

6. A book on your TBR that you never plan on reading?

I did a recent unhaul so I don’t have anything right now:)

7.An unpublished book on your TBR that you’re excited for?

13541054 (1)

March needs to come!!!!!!!

8. A book on your TBR that everyone has read but you?

61

I’m almost done with the first book though!

9. A book on your TBR that everyone recommends to you

Soulless (Parasol Protectorate, #1)

I’ve been wanting to read this for a while. So many people has recommended me to read this because it’s one of the best urban fantasy. Hopefully I’ll get to this soon!

10. A book on your TBR that you’re dying to read?

I know I’m cheating but all of them.

11. How many books are on your Goodreads TBR shelf?

504! Wowza!


I tag everyone! Even if you have done it, do an updated one!!!

One thought on “TBR Book Tag

  1. Qui, you must must must read the Bloodlines series! Well, I say that because it’s one of my favourite series of all time. 😄 You won’t regret it, and I think its surpasses Vampire Academy by A LOT. 🙂

Leave a Reply

