Cram-A-Thon

All the information about the Cramathon can be found here. Also the Official Cramathon Twitter will be found here.

Alrighty folks. I feel like my reading has been slowing down lately so I decided to participate in the Cram-A-thon to help me get back to speed. The Cram-A-Thon has challenges that I will be loosely participating in.

1. read an audiobook or ebookmaxresdefault
2. read a bindup

Not really a bindup but will be part of one soon…
3. finish a series/read the last book of a series

Got nothing for this one…
4. read a book under 200 pages

207 but close enough
5. Finish a book you DNF’ed

I’m soo close to finishing it!
6. Read a graphic novel series (or as many graphic novels as you can)

I have the whole series and I’m on vol 5 out of 13.
7. Read 5 books total

There’s some other books that I plan on finishing /reading. My goal is to finish 7 books.

I’ll be making updates on my twitter

Happy reading! And good luck to everyone who is participating !

 

Leave a Reply

