Friday Reads 1/8/2016

1111

Another Friday Another Friday Reads!

This weekend is going to be a busy one for me, so I thought I will just catch up on a Manga series I’ve been wanting to read.

 

Volumes 5 and 6 of Death Note

 

Death Note, Vol. 5: Whiteout (Death Note, #5)Death Note, Vol. 6: Give-and-Take (Death Note, #6)

I haven’t read the other volumes in a while, yet I still vividly remember what’s going on in the plot. Can’t wait to see what else this series has in store!

If I finish with these two quickly, then I might read another volume!

 

What are you reading this weekend?

 

sign

 

 

Leave a Reply

