Saturday Quotes: Harry Potter

Welcome back to another Saturday Quotes where  every Saturday, I’ll pick a book (series), TV, Movie, etc, and share my favorite quotes from it.

Today I will be sharing quotes from: HARRY POTTER.

 

maxresdefault

 

When anyone talks about Harry Potter quotes, you HAVE to mention Dumbledore.

 

298603

I don’t know why, but I love saying this in a British accent. I say this quote weekly to be honest:)

 

Best-Dumbledore-Quotes

Ahh here he is again.

tumblr_luv8vfLOmj1ql0adio1_500

And again…

rs_1024x605-141212114211-1024-harry-potter-snape-lily-potter.jw.121214

This quote explains the entire Harry Potter series in a nutshell.

 

What’s your favorite Harry Potter quote?

 

Leave a Reply

