Sunday Recommendations: Bookish Websites!

This week on Sunday recommendations, I won’t be recommending books. Instead, I will be recommending my favorite websites to get bookish things! I wish there was an actual store (not like Barnes and Noble) that sells  bookish items. But websites will have to do.

By the way, no company/website is paying me to promote their business. I aint popular enough for that bs.


 

Kit’s Designs 

FullSizeRender (1)

Ohhh I absolutely love Kit’s Designs. I discovered her when I went to a convention, and she was a venue. She creates jewelry, bookmarks,  jewelry boxes, magnets, all inspired by literature. I had the opportunity to talk to the shop owner, and she’s just the sweetest. All of the products are great quality, and I think her best products are the necklaces. You will guarantee get the most compliments and questions if you wear the necklaces. It’s a must buy!


 

Nerdy But Still Girly

FullSizeRender (2)

 

This is possibly the cutest little website ever! The sell pins, magnets, bottle openers, bows, bracelets, greeting cards, necklaces, earrings , jewelry boxes, etc. All of the products are fandom related! There’s a ton of book and comic book related stuff! They have Harry Potter, The Mortal Instruments, Percy Jackson, The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, etc. There’s TV and movie products also. Guys, please visit the website. EVERYTHING IS SOO ADORABLE! Also, once you buy a product, you can take a picture of it an receive one dollar in credit to buy more!

 

(rec)Tangles

FullSizeRender

I know, all my recommendations has Harry Potter in it. Now, this is a rather small store. The only products they have is Harry Potter, Adventure Time, and Pokemon. But these are the cutest little things! They are extremely well made. I don’t really use them for my keys, but they look amazing on my Harry Potter shelf.

 


 

I do have some other websites, but for now I’m just going to show you these three. I hope everyone goes to the websites! SUPPORT THE SMALL BUSINESSES amiright?

Btw, if you guys want, I can share my Harry Potter shelves with you, I have quite a collection. My Peter Pan collection is also HUGE!

Do you have any websites I should check out? Tell me down below:)

 

sign

Leave a Reply

