Monday Horrible Art #2

What’s Horrible Art Monday:  A day where you draw your best horrible art, and share it to the world!

 

Today I will only be showing TWO horrible fan art.

I present to you…

FullSizeRender (3)

Harry Potter

Yeah I have no idea what I was thinking. I tried drawing the wizard by using my imagination…obviously I lack in that field. Well oops???

The second drawing…

FullSizeRender (4)

Peter Griffin!

I spent a lot of time doing this one, and yet I still ended up messing the entire drawing up anyways. Cheers for trying!

 

Once again, I tried and failed in this weeks drawings. But hey, I must end up getting better sooner or later amiright?

Again, I do take requests of any  characters I should ruin for you!

Hope y’all enjoyed this week’s HORRIBLE ART. 🙂

sign

Leave a Reply

