Book Series I WILL NOT Finish

Sometimes, you start a series, hoping that it will blow your mind. Unfortunately these are the books that BORED my mind, drove my mind CRAZY, and/or left angry thought in my mind. Because of these books tortured my mind, I will be not continuing on with these series. I won’t really explain why, but let’s just say that these books ¬†were boring, had annoying main characters, had insta-love romances, and eye-rolling/cringe-worthy dialogue. All of these are YA with an exception of 1 middle grade and 1 adult!


 

a7


 

a1


 

 

 

a2


 

a5


 

a6


 

a4


 

What do you guys think? What book series will you not finish?

sign

 

Leave a Reply

