Top 5 Favorite TV Couples

Valentine’s day is almost here, and I though I would share some of my favorite TV couples. I just realized that all of these are comedy shows. I guess this signifies my taste in television.


 

 

Leslie and Ben

Leslie and Ben are your classic nerdy couple. I just loved them so much in Parks and Recreation, and

“I love you and I like you.”

Jackie and (Steven) Hyde 

The creepy and unnatural couple from That 70s Show.  Jackie and Hyde were my favorite couple in the show, and oh boy was their relationship frustrating…those types are the best though.

“Steven, am I your Donna?”

“That doesn’t apply to us, we’re both good looking?”

Ted and Robin

I know I know. Don’t get me wrong, I love Barney and Robin and Ted and Tracy. However, Ted and Robin is the original couple I grew to adore. I can’t help but feel happy when they have a scene together.

Chandler and Monica 

The quote will tell all.

My wife’s an incredible woman. She’s loving and devoted and caring. And don’t tell her I said this but the woman’s always right… I love my wife more than anything in this world. And I… It kills me that I can’t give her a baby… I really want a kid. And when that day finally comes, I’ll learn how to be a good dad. But my wife… she’s already there. She’s a mother… without a baby..

 

Michael and Holly (Ultimate OTP)

I didn’t find the perfect moment, because I think today was about just having today. And I think we are one of those couples with a long story when people ask how we found each other. I will see her every now and then, and maybe one year, she’ll be with somebody, and the next year, I’ll be with somebody and it’s gonna take a long time. And then it’s perfect. I’m in no rush.

They are my favorite couple in TV history. Michael and Holly are just that perfect couple. I know Jim and Pam is a great couple but this one is definitely the best one in the entire Office series. We watch Michael’s dating life, and all the women were judgmental or crazy. But Holly? She accepted Michael for who he is, and vice versa. They are the epitome of goals.


 

There you have it!

What are your favorite TV couples?

sign

10 thoughts on “Top 5 Favorite TV Couples

  1. For me, it would have to be Gomez and Morticia Addams from The Addams Family. As strange as the family is, they are also extremely functional. This is a couple that passionately loves each other, always support each other, and genuinely enjoy spending time together.

    Also, Willow and Tara from Buffy, but also I also loved Willow and Oz (up until the whole Veruca issue!).

Leave a Reply

