THE BFF BOOK TAG

Hey everyone and welcome to another typical tag post! I will be doing the BFF book tag and I was tagged by Giovanna @bookcomablog! You should all check out her blog it’s AMAZING!

Now let’s get on with the tag!


SETTING THE EXAMPLE: a pair/group of book bff’s that you love?

 

 

Jason, Piper and Leo! I’ve only read the first book in the series but I ADORE the chemistry between these three. had. They never get mad at one another because they  understand what they’re going though, making them an amazing teamI can’t help but love a good trio.

 

 

CHILDHOOD BESTIE: Which book character would you like to grow up with?

This one is a weird one. I think it would have been awesome to grow up with Dorian (Throne of Glass). We both like to read, and he reminds me of my old childhood friend. He’s sweet, charming, hilarious and I think him and I would make a great duo.

 

 

 

 

FRENEMY: Which book character would bring out your competitive side?

Annabeth (Percy Jackson series) and I would deffinitly be frenemies. However, I would hate her because she’s perfect and she has Percy and I would just be jelly. BUT I would want to be friends with her with those same reasons.

 

 

 

FASHION GURU: Who would be the bestie whose closet you’d want to raid or would you want to go on a shopping spree with?

 

 

Isabella (The Mortal Instruments) is goals tbh.

 

 

 

 

 

 

THE BAD INFLUENCE: Which character would you want to commit a small act of rebellion with? (Go skinny dipping, sneak into a movie, have a drag race with, etc.)

 

YES! Rose (The Vampire Academy Series) would be partners in crime.

 

 

 

 

BLOOD BROTHERS: Which character would you want to be your surrogate big brother/sister? (You can do both if you want!)

I love how Ari and Janco (Poison Study Series) treat Yeleana. Although not by blood, theyb are amazing brothers to her and I would want someone like them to always have my back.

 

 

 

 

 

MOTHER HEN: Which character would you want to be by your side when you’re having a bad day to cheer you up?

All the characters call Sydney (Bloodlines series) the Mother Hen because she is always putting everyone before herself (also driving everyone around). Although she may be a little awkward about it, I think she can help put me in a good mood.

 

 

 

 

THE COUNSELOR: Which character would you go to for relationship advice (or) confide a secret to?

To be honest, I don’t know. I would go to Kestrel (Winner’s Curse) for relationship advice  (even though she got a lot of relationship problems), but I am not sure if I would confide a secret to her… She just seems like a person who would know more of how to deal with men. Though now I think about it, maybe I would confide a secret to her.

 

 

 

 

MORE THAN FRIENDS: Who would be your book bf/gf? (if you like both genders, you can choose one of each, but only one choice per gender!)

 

Simon (The Mortal Instruments)…oh Simon I love you. He’s witty, caring, selfless, and just a perfect human being.

 

 

 

 

{source}

Also, I hate to reuse a character but I would so date Isabella. She’s charming, feisty, powerful… like who wouldn’t want to date her?

 

 

 

 

 

 


I TAG ANYONE WHO READ THE ENTIRE POST! 

What are some of your answers? Link your post or tell me in the comments!

sign

 

 

Leave a Reply

