I’m baaaaaaccckk

Hi guys!!!

So… it’s been a while. I don’t know if anyone remembers me but I used to blog lmao. I’m sorry I have been absent for the past 7-8 months. I went through numerous transitions in my life, and I happy to say I’m back to the book blogging community. I have a lot of ideas on where I want this blog to go and I would like to thank everyone who has stuck with me!

First things first

  • I reached over 100 followers! Thank you so much to every person that has read, liked, comment, and followed my blog. I love every single one of you and with me being back, I hope to get to know you guys more. And I WILL be doing a giveaway I just don’t know when yet.
  •  I was tagged in some tags and I will do all of them. Also, thank you for tagging me!
  • I also received some comments and again, I’ll reply to every single comment!
  • I would like to apologize to some of the book review requests I received, I promise that I will do a better job at making sure I read and review the books!
  • Tomorrow is when I’ll start posting reviews, tags, discussion post, etc.
  • Also, I’ll may or may not start making videos/make a Tumblr for my blog… we’ll see!

 

Again thank you !!!

sign

 

9 thoughts on “I’m baaaaaaccckk

Leave a Reply

