100 FOLLOWERS BOOK DEPOSITORY GIVEAWAY! {Closed}

Hello all,

I keep telling everyone about how I’m going to do a giveaway almost every month BUT I’M FINALLY DOING IT YAAAAY.

I would like to thank everyone who has followed me, liked my posts and commented. It means the world to me and motivates me to keep blogging. I love reading and making a book blog was the best decision I’ve ever made. So as a small token of my gratitude, I’ll be giving away:

Any items from the Book Depository Website. You can pick anything you want AS LONG Β it’s under $20. Example: 2 $10 dollar books, 1 $15 dollar book and 1 $5 dollar book/bookmark. Β 

Note: THIS IS NOT SPONSOR BY BOOK DEPOSITORY. I WILL BE PROVIDING THE FUNDS FOR THIS GIVEAWAY AND NOBODY ELSE!

I tried to make this giveaway easy as possible.

My only mandatory entry is that you must be either following me on WordPress or have an email subscription to my blog. The generator will also ask for your email/Facebook (but they are not entries!)

The other entries are optional but highly recommended to increase their chances of winning!

You can enter here———>GIVEAWAY LINK HERE

Terms and ConditionsΒ 

Must be 13 and over to enter. Anyone who is under 18 must ask a parent or guardian to enter!
**Winner Notification:** Winner will be notified by email, 72 hours or less after the giveaway has ended. The winner will have 72 hours to respond to the email and if they don’t respond, another winner will be chosen. When the winner is notified, they will need to provide a mailing address and what book (s)/items they want. I will not share this address with anyone and the email will be deleted after the book has arrived.
**PRIZES**: 1 WINNER: Will pick out anything from the book depository website. It can be more than one item as long as the whole order is under $20.

The Giveaway is from January 7 (12:00am)-January 23 (12:00 am)

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY

Again, thank you so much for everything. I love you all and I can’t wait to see where this blog will take me in the future.

blogsigniture.png

43 thoughts on “100 FOLLOWERS BOOK DEPOSITORY GIVEAWAY! {Closed}

  1. Congratulations on the milestone,best wishes for many more followers πŸ™‚
    New follower,and so glad I found this great book blog πŸ™‚
    I would love to live in the world of Dark Hunter Series by Sherrilyn Kenyon.
    Thank you for the chance to win such a great book gift! πŸ™‚

  2. congrats on your 100 followers. I wish I could live in Narnia, because it’s pretty cool. You’ll be grow so much faster in Narnia, but when you go back to where your real life, it’s like you only leave for a minute or so. Yikess. it’s such a cool world to live in, Only if I could.

  3. Congratulations on 100 followers! Wish you many more!
    The fictional world I’d looove to live in is actually not from a book, it’s from the series Charmed! I’ve always been fascinated by the witches, whitelighters, angels, demons, etc. πŸ™‚

  4. Congratulations on 100 followers, Qui! β™₯ And hope many more join you in this wonderful adventure of book blogging. My best wishes for you and “Qui Reads”! πŸ˜€
    PS: as a proud potterhead and Hufflepuff, I’d LOVE to live in the Harry Potter world πŸ™‚

  5. Thanks for the giveaway!!! I know George R. R. Martin is the master of killing characters, but the GoT world is one of my favorite ones, so I would definitely live there!
    Congrats on that milestone, and best wishes πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

