3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge Day 2

I was tagged (ALMOST A YEAR AGO) to do the 3 days 3 quotes challenge by Naomie @professionalfangrl. Thank you so much for tagging me and I’m sorry for this being hella late but hey better late than never(?)

THE RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

 

Day 2.jpg

I love love LOVE Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn. I read an essay by here that explained the reasoning of writing Sharp Objects and it made me love the book even more (it’s on her website). I love this quote because it always reminds me to stay positive because then you’ll receive positivity back. It’s like treat others how you would want to be treated.

TAG YOU’RE IT

@anyone who read this blog post. Consider yourself tagged by me!

blogsigniture.png

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge Day 2

  1. YES! I love this quote. I should check out the book. I always try to be smiley and bubbly with every person I meet and I feel like that really impacts them. (:

Leave a Reply

