Rapid Fire Book Tag

Hello all,

I’m here to do another tag today! I was tagged by @thebookcovergirls

Let’s get right to it!



Image result for ebook photoEbooks or Physical Books?

Ebooks… overdrive is my best friend

Paperback or Hardback?

Paperback. Cheaper and easier to read from

Online or in-store book
shopping?

In-store. Shopping at Barnes and Noble prevents me from binge buying because it’s expensive. I usually only buy one paperback.

Trilogies or series?

Series.

Image result for voldemortHeroes or villains?

Villains.

A book you want everyone to read?

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn

25695574Recommend an underrated book.

Lucy and Linh by Alice Pung {Review}

The last book you finished?

Shadowshapers by Daniel Jose Older

Weirdest thing you used as a bookmark?

I don’t use a lot of bookmarks (I dog ear books whoops call me guilty!). The only weird thing I can think of is a pencil.

Used books, yes or no?

Yes, I love cheap books

Top three favorite genres?

Mystery/Thriller, Fantasy, Philosophy (I don’t know if that counts we will just go with it)

Borrow or buy?Image result for overdrive

Borrow. Like I said, Overdrive is my best friend. Free books, new and old and I get to keep them for 21 days! Best app ever!

Characters or plot?

I need a plot lmao.

Long or short book?

Short.

Long or short chapters?

Short. I hate long chapters

Image result for and then there were noneName the first three books you think of.

Dark Places,

And Then There Were None

Crooked Kingdom

Books that make you laugh or cry?

Laugh, I love a giggle.

Our world or fictional worlds?

Fictional

Image result for audiobooksAudiobooks: yes or no?

Not a fan but has used them a couple of times

Do you ever judge a book by its cover?

Yeah. If a book cover

Book to movie or book to TV adaptation?

Movie

Image result for percy jackson seriesSeries or standalone?

Series


TAG YOU’RE IT

@slipintobooks

Louise @geniereads

blogsigniture.png

2 thoughts on “Rapid Fire Book Tag

Leave a Reply

