Reader Confessional #6

{DECIDE MY NEXT GIVEAWAY}

Wow, I haven’t done one of these in a while!

The reader confessional is where I disclose all of my embarrassing secrets, funny experiences, weird habits and unpopular opinions regarding my reading life.

confession 6.png

Yeah, I used to be an extreme book hoarder. I started watching booktube in 2013 and I kinda went a little crazy. I was envious with all these libraries booktubers had, and I wanted my own. I used to have about 6 bookshelves in my room. However, now, I don’t even own a bookshelf! I realized that although I love spending money on books, I need to spend money on the books that matter to me. So, I got rid of 500 unread and books I read but will never read again. I only ended up with about 30 and it’s a number I’m happy with. Also, being a college student, I don’t have the money to spend on books. Thank you library!

Have you ever made a huge unhaul?

blogsigniture.png

 

4 thoughts on “Reader Confessional #6

Leave a Reply

