Febuary Wrap-Up|No Bad Books Month

I had a pretty bad month when it comes to my mental state but I still ended up reading 4 books. Despite me wanting to read more, I’m still happy because I read somee awesome books

Febb 2017.png

GENERAL

Favorite Book: Here We Are: Feminism for the Real World

Least Favorite Book: Tiny Pretty Things (gave it 3 stars though)

New Authors ReadMia McKenzie  Sona Charaipotra  Dhonielle Clayton  Benjamin Alire Sáenz

New Authors I want to continue reading: All of them!

READING CHALLENGES

Number of “Diversity” Books Read: 4

Number of #OwnVoices Read: 4

Number Books Completed for Classic Life Challenge: Nada oops

WHAT TYPES OF BOOKS DID I READ

Number of Kids/Middle Grade: 0

Number of YA: 2

Number of Adult/Lit Fiction: 0

Number of Classics: 0

Number of Short Stories/Novellas: 0

Number of Short Story Collections: 2

Number of Realistic Fiction Stories: 2

Number of Fantasy/Paranormal/Science Fiction: 0

Number of Mystery/Thrillers: 0

Number of “Other Books” (Historical, etc): Nada

Book REVIEWS

Here We Are| Tiny Pretty Things|Black Girl Dangerous

Mini Reviews

Nada

TV/Movie Reviews

Nada:(

Goals For Upcoming Month

  • Read at least 2 books
  • Blog more like WAY more
  • Do my 200 follower giveaway

 

Well that’s it! How was your reading/blogging month?

blogsigniture.png

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

