My Current “Bookshelf”

Hey all,

So, today I thought I would share with you my current (college) bookshelf. It’s not really a  bookshelf because, well, it’s not. These are the books (excluding Gone Girl) that I’ve acquired since August of 2016 (and two of them were for school). If you want to know, my bookshelf at home has about 30 (most that contains childhood and all time favorites).

image1.JPG

Out of the 11, I’ve read 5. I plan on reading all 11 by the semester (hopefully). I know I’m reading Opal Charm and THUG this month and we’ll see if I make it to the others.

Are you college student that has a little bookshelf in their dorm? Or are you a mini shelf type of reader? Let me know down below (links!)

blogsigniture.png

Leave a Reply

