[not]Deleting my blog!| No worries, the giveaway will still be going on!!!

Hello all!

This post will be my last post (well sort of). I’ve come to realized that I can no longer run this blog, especially with my current mental state.

I’ve been struggling with my mental health for years but 2017 has become on of the worst yet. I decided to make this blog because I love talking about books with other book lovers and it also became therapeutic. However, I have this constant stress of making sure my blog in running, this constant stress of writing post, this constant stress of making graphics and such. I really do try to not worry about those types of things but I have and I can’t stop.

However, I will be getting the help that I need (if you were worried :))

So instead, I’m going to keep my Goodreads running. I’ll write reviews for all the books I read so if you really want to hear my thoughts, then you can friend me on Goodreads!(since those are my favorite posts to do anyways).

Thank you to all who followed me from the beginning and the end. Thank you to those who comment and who leave likes. I love you all, I really do. I can’t thank everybody enough honestly.  Maybe one day, where I am in content, Ill start a new blog. But till then, I’m leaving the community (somewhat I’m still posting reviews on goodreads).

To the people I’m following: I will try to figure out how I can be on the mailing list so I can still see your post! I don’t want to leave completely:).

I will be deleting mostly everything from my blog except for the giveaway post, the winner of the giveaway and this one!

The Giveaway is still going on . I think I’ll change it to my Farewell giveaway! I’ll probably post reminders about the giveaway once a week as a reminder.  The requirements still requires you to follow me (you can unfollow me after it’s over) and to comment.

GIVEAWAY HERE

GOODREADS

Goodbye for now (or forever only the future can tell). To the people who friend me/going to friend me on Goodreads, see you then. Don’t worry, I wont take offense if you don’t want to be my friend on Goodreads 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “[not]Deleting my blog!| No worries, the giveaway will still be going on!!!

  1. It’s so sad to see you go! I love your blog and will definitely miss it but you have to do what is best for you. I wish you the very best in life, and if you ever decide to start a new blog in the future, I will definietly be among those who will follow it, as I am sure I will love it too. All the best wishes!

    1. Thank you so much! 🙂 That really means so much to me and thank you for sticking with me. I’ll make sure to keep up with your blog as I really enjoy the content you bring out there 🙂

  2. I’m sorry to see you go, but I can understand the need to take of yourself, especially where mental health is concerned, on a very intimate and empathetic level. I sincerely hope that you can find some peace and get the help that will help you be content and happy again. 🙂 Wishing you all the very best, and sending plenty of hugs, with warmest regards –Neha.

Leave a Reply

